Officers & Committee

Officers

MA_Photo_1

Mark Adams
Chairman
Wilkins Kennedy LLP

Email: Mark.Adams@wilkinskennedy.com
Phone: 01784 435561

MA_Photo_1

Stephen Guy
Honorary Secretary
Howard and Company

Email: scg@howardonline.com
Phone: 01784 439199

MA_Photo_1

Meher Oliaji
Vice Chairman
Karnak Travel

Email: meher@karnaktravel.co.uk
Phone: 01784 436441

Committee

MA_Photo_1

Mark Adams copy copy
Mick Wells
Gemini Cars

Email: mick@geminicars.co.uk
Phone: 01784 471111

MA_Photo_1

Ros Robinson
Focus Financial Planning

Email: ros@focusfp.co.uk
Phone: 01784 741156

MA_Photo_1

Nick Dowling
Wilkins Kennedy LLP

Email: nick.dowling@wilkinskennedy.com
Phone: 01784 435561

MA_Photo_1

Dion Scherer
Fellow Member of Chamber

Email: dion.scherer@kemptoncarr.co.uk
Phone: 07763 608814

MA_Photo_1

Cynthia Reilly
Seakens Solicitors

Email: cr@ksakens.co.uk
Phone: 01344 843666

MA_Photo_1

Louise Martin
the runnymede on thames

Email: martinl@therunnmede.co.uk
Phone: 01784 436171

MA_Photo_1

Bob Etheridge
Fellow Member of Chamber

Email: rag.etheridge@ntlworld.com
Phone: –